(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

A grubber into food, family, travel, and new everyday adventures!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I have a lot of Aries in my chart, and a Gemini moon ;) I'm fast, pioneering, creative, adventurous, and curious. I love to try new food and explore new places with my friends and family. I am a new auntie, and love spending time with my niece! I'm half-Taiwanese, half-Japanese, born and raised in Los Angeles. I attended college at UC Berkeley, and then after graduating, I lived and worked in Taipei for about 2 years, and Tokyo for about a month and a half, then returned to Los Angeles, then back to the Bay Area, where I produced events for a fast-growing startup and did marketing for a photography agency. I'm now back to home base in Los Angeles, looking to build up a photography business and also interested in meeting someone I can get excited about. I am enthusiastic about everyday adventures whether it's new food, technology, my niece, or documenting my friends and family, and I'm looking for guys interested to try new things together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree