(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

Open minded with a kind heart

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello there and thanks for stopping by! So, Here it goes: I'm not hard on the eyes, I’m, honest to a fault, I don't, nor have I ever cheated. I'm a caring guy with a good heart and what really makes me happy is to make others happy. So why am I still single? It's a fair question. It's because I won't settle. I realize that no relationship is perfect, but there are those that do come close. I want the kind of love affair that friends and family would be jealous of. The kind where you are best friends, lovers and soul mates. I absolutely refuse to settle but i know once i find the right woman and we will be tother for the rest of our lives that will be out of my mind and . I’ve been on this “quest” for almost two years now after a long term relationship came to an end. I think it’s safe to say that I’m not rushing things Don’t get me wrong, I have met a lot of really nice people and made friends along the way. But I have yet to meet someone that takes my breath away. I don’t care if it takes another week or another 20 years. I don’t want to give my heart to someone and it not feel 100% right about it. I've worked hard to get to where I am today and I have had many adversities in my life. Each of them made me a stronger person. I am at the point now where I can really enjoy my life and I have a lot of hope for the future. But happiness isn't nearly as sweet unless you have someone to share it with. I'm looking to fill that void in my life and my soul. I am a very proud and devoted father. I love the outdoors and seeing new places. Travel is a very important aspect of my life. Whether it’s a weekend getaway, or a trip abroad I enjoy seeing new places and having new adventures. I enjoy the little things in a relationship. Holding hands, snuggling, romantic walks and dinners. I am not materialistic or shallow, and I have an open mind to new things. I am an animal lover. I have yet to meet another animal lover that did not have a good heart. What I’m looking for: I r

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any