(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

A 2 step partner is ALWAYS a great way to score points with me

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am country to the core but I enjoy all types of music except hard core and rap. love Country Western dance. I despise confrontation and arguments. I'm looking for is someone to be a really good friend, share time with, and possibly lead to a serious relationship. I'm 44 years old, and in pretty good shape. I'm really into touching: I would really like to be able to walk down a street hand-in-hand with someone, be able to snuggle in front of the television set,and just be myself.I'm not into draining relationships...I will always have my own opinion but I don't always have to be right, I'm easy going, fun & non judgmental..I'm all about going new places & doing new things, but in the right company, I will enjoy any situation..If you have a husband, or a boyfriend, please pass me by...I have no need for another man woman...Finally I will say a good hearted woman & a happy healthy relationship ... Emotionally available & mutual respect, is a nice start, then we can take it from there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any