(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

You don't stop playing cause you get old, you get old cause you stop playing.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Mmmm...let me see... I am a somewhat serious guy but with a big heart. I love reading a good book, have a great conversation and travel. I am a morning person, even on Saturdays and Sundays, but there is some good to that curse: BREAKFAST! I am a firm believer that volunteering in the community makes a big difference in a child's life, so I do it as much as I can. I played collegiate soccer but don't ask me to pick it up again, I got sick and tired of it-yet I would watch an English Premier League Game anytime of the day. I'm looking for someone who I can have a great conversation with, a nice smile and travel a bit. I would like to see her show off her new Nike running shoes and yet look amazing in high heels that evening. She needs to be family oriented but is it necessary to visit her mom every single day? I would like her to be independent but once in a while ask me for some help in a life dilemma or just building a bookcase from IKEA. As you can tell, I don't ask for much, but I do ask for two equally important qualities, she needs to be goal oriented and have a great sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree