PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Helpmylove

57 | Los Angeles, California

am easy going and open minded!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am an intelligent, calm and polite . In my heart and soul I am a great romantic. I know how to create special atmosphere for a magnificent night with my beloved. I am faithful and loyal. I am also a very loving person and value sincere and kind attitude towards me. I would like to show my beloved woman how this world is beautiful. I am not afraid to express my feelings. I am searching for an honest, hard-working, decent woman, who surrounds herself with people of a similar worth ethic and spirit. I want to find that special person whom I will love forever and be loved by her wholeheartedly. I am sure we will never be parted. I am looking for a woman who adores family, cherishes tender love, and requires a calm and peaceful life. she is up-to-date, well educated, ambitious, responsible, intelligent, energetic, optimistic, kind and self confident. she knows how to love a man and make him happy, caring and loving, with whom I could feel warm and cozy and protected. she doesn't consider the distance a serious obstacle for two loving hearts...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any