(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

I can't wait to meet you in a well lit, busy location.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm trying this whole internet dating thing at the suggestion of a friend so it's new territory for me. Actually, I guess dating in general sort of is. I'm not the type of girl who hooks up or has to constantly be in a relationship so I've spent a lot of time alone. I have no problem being by myself and prefer it to wasting my or someone else's time if I'm not interested. I prefer dinner parties and house parties with friends over clubs and bars. I like summer better than winter, heat more than cold, pie more than cake. I'm fiercely loyal and expect the same in return. I like hiking, camping, exploring, snorkeling, skiing, and most other outdoor adventures that don't involve jumping out of a plane. It would be really nice to meet someone who shares these interests so that I don't have to hike to the waterfall alone while they stay in the cabin and sleep til noon. Also, please don't be afraid of flying because travel is on my important things list. There are A LOT of places I want to visit. I LOVE animals. Yes, the capitalization is necessary. Giraffes are my favorite. The picture where I'm feeding one, one of my happiest moments ever. There were tears. It was nearly a 'Kristen Bell sloth' moment. I like fairies, rainbows, wishes and sparkly things and I'm not embarrassed to say so. I don't think I could love a man who owns cats on purpose. It's just weird.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any