(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

Great catch, waiting to be caught!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am friendly and social, fun loving, playful, sensitive and understanding. I love to laugh and someone who can make me smile and keep things exciting is the best way to describe the type of person I am looking to meet. I love being active and outside, but also enjoy relaxing at home in front of the TV with a good bottle of wine. The beach is my heaven and rejuvenates me. My dog Bailey brings me extreme joy and keeps me smiling all day! I feel my profile explains the rest. If my short explanation of myself intrigues you and keeps you reading, then check out the rest of my profile to find out more!! I am not certain as to who would be the perfect match for me. Often it seems the person we end up with is not the type of person we would have ever thought we would be with. Having fun and enjoying life is very important to me, but I can be serious when I need to be. I am attracted to men with brown hair, but open if he is the "right" one. I am committed to finding someone Jewish, who takes pride in being a Jew. My guy needs to be warm and understanding, good at communicating, and is okay with light sarcasm. Honesty is a must and stubbornest is a turnoff. That's all for now....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any