(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Los Angeles, California

Let's Spoil One Another!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I consider myself to be a very giving and loving woman. I enjoy pleasing the man I'm with and enchancing his lifestyle. I am an attractive, vivacious, happy, sensuous, playful and bright woman. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy being playfully silly at times. My career has been a serious one (medical field) and I have helped many people with both mental and physical challenges. I would love to meet a man who wishes to enjoy life with a loving, loyal, playful and grateful woman. Someone who places honesty, integrity, appreciation and respect high on his list of priorities. We would be supportive of one another's dreams and life's experiences. We would be each other's best friend and lover. He is health oriented, loves life, financially secure and desires a life partner. We can (so to speak) create, write and share a whole "new book" for ourselves. I'm looking for a man that is happy with himself and wishes to celebrate life with a feminine, sensitive and caring woman. I'm an active gal with many interests and I'm open to learning about yours..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any