PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Happy

47 | Los Angeles, California

Happiness s not something uhave in yourhands,its something u carry inyour heart.Give it away generously & itwill return to u a thousnd f

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I work as an executive assistant in one of the biggest and leading law firm in Manila, Philippines. I am a family oriented and God-fearing person. This is the only wish that left behind in my life right now.Hope this dream will come true soon, here. My dream to find a husband and have a kid, to have a big house and a car of our own and to live as a happy family. I am an extrovert person, warm and sweet, loving and caring, dependable, focused, witty, diligent, live independently, a giver, a homebody, trustworthy and understanding. I am also a good listener and never take advantage. I spend my vacation on travel to local and international destinations to tour and to visit my siblings and relatives. Also I love to cook A tight hug and a sweet smile that comes from the heart - is one of the best touch that makes me smile. Any comedy topic also makes me smile and laugh out loud. I am looking for a man who is sweet, loving and caring, family oriented, focused, achiever, stable, supportive, honest, calmly, harmless, diligent and understanding. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral