(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Los Angeles, California

Hi to all the Gentlemen out there. New to this and I am looking to find my better half here. My last love.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would say i am funny, down to earth, good cook and love to shop and enjoy myself. I am always smiling so thats one of my traits and i dislike sad, negative people around me. I believe everything is possible with hardwork and determination. I am hardworking and I strive for the best all the time. All i want is a man that can discuss anything about himself with me. Someone that can be by me in the good and bad times. I am a loyal woman and I will respect my husband 100% and treat him very good. I am well domesticated and i enjoy cooking and keeping my home clean. Exploring the world has been something i have loved doing but I hope to travel the world with my husband someday. Have a nice day wonderful people

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any