PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Hannah

38 | Los Angeles, California

Love the Lord you God with all your heart, and all your soul and all your mind, and Love all mankind as you would love yourself...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

So, Never done this online thing before, but I'm willing to give it a shot. I feel like I've been through hell and back in the last few years and now am ready to start over. I am grateful for the journey I've been on because it's helped me to see what's really important in life. Basically God first, then those that you love and love you, being the best person you can be, and helping as many other people as you can along the way. I've learned so much about who I am, what I'm made of as well as what I am and not going to stand for. I am passionate about the things and people I love, fight hard for the things I believe and am extremely loyal to a fault. I am looking for a person that is sincere, caring, honest, trustworthy and whom I can respect(something I am capable of offering back). I want to be able to inspire goodness, creativity, and passion as well as be inspired. And in the end, I want to find a partner for life, someone to grow old with that I can both laugh with and cry with and know that we have each others back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral