(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Los Angeles, California

In a city of close to 4 million, you think it'd be easier to meet someone...

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

It seems like it's getting harder and harder to meet quality people. Where do people even meet these days? Starbucks? The grocery store? I just feel like we're too into our own worlds - that we're too busy to reach out into someone else's. Bars or clubs definitely aren't the answer... So I guess this is where I say.. "so I'm giving this a try..." I'm a project manager at an advertising agency and oversee design and production of campaigns and promotions for television, film and home entertainment. However, as important as my career is, there's so much more to life than work, work, work. Not sure I'm looking to settle down quite yet (but if the right guy comes along, who knows!). It would be nice to meet a guy who shares some of my general interests and can add something positive to my life. I'd like my ideal match to be intelligent, someone who can hold a good conversation, but also not be afraid to let loose and just be themselves... Someone who enjoys just relaxing and watching a movie at home just as much as they enjoy going out. There are so many fun and amazing things to experience in life, it'd be nice to find someone to share those moments with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any