(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

“Those who believe in telekinetics, raise my hand.” ? Kurt Vonnegut

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

I believe that if you work hard at something, you will without a doubt gain something from it. Even if you fail at what you sought out to achieve.“If you're not failing every now and again, it's a sign you're not doing anything very innovative.” I try to live each day, one day at a time and I try to focus on the present instead of the past or future. Although it's easier said than done. I'm kind of obsessed with graphic design, street art and the art of titles. I've always been inspired by art, especially graphic design and street art. I used to work at Dreamworks Animation, so art is my passion. I'm hoping to find someone who is interested in a serious relationship. Someone with a good sense of humor, who is creative and has a good sense of style. Someone who appreciates sarcasm and being silly. Most of all, someone who is spiritually, mentally and physically fit. I believe in the mind, body and spirit. Things that make me happy: sushi; tacos; funny people; my dog Spartacus; my nieces; street art; graphic design; Saul Bass; Woody Allen; black & white photography; nice watches; mens fashion; strong cuban coffee; sarcasm, working out and doing things I never thought I could do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any