(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

No comment

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Like many others on match I find it difficult describing myself. Overall I’m a person who keeps their glass half full. Life will always have it’s challenges, and there’s always someone who’s worse off then you. LIFE, what a great gift!! I’ve accomplished many things in my 53 years, but I have to say being a farther to two wonderful girls ranks number ONE! I’m an active person. I rather participate in a sport rather than watch it on TV. Ok the 49‘ers game is an exception. Love to waterski, snowski/board, and golf. Although I’m up for anything, hiking, tennis, surfing, scuba, bowling. That being said, I like my down time too. Love to cook with a nice bottle of Pinot Noir and a movie. My Job, Just retired from 24 years as a fighter pilot form the Air Force. I’ve also spent the last 26 years as an International pilot for American. I’ve been fortunate to have seen the world, although there is so much more to see. I love history, different cultures, different people. It’s funny how different we are and yet how much a like 7 billion people are. Everyone has something to offer. My match. Outgoing, loves to travel, comfortable around unfamiliar people, loves being around family and good friends, and likes to keep fit. The rest I’ll leave to the first date. No worries if we hook up at happy hour and you feel I’m not what our looking for. I guess that’s why we’re all here. I’m looking for that special women who can finish my sentences, tell me when my jokes aren’t funny, walk on Kaanapali beach at sunset. Someone who truly loves living life. I'm not big on death by e-mail, if your slightly interested and want to know more lets meet for happy hour. PS Humor is a plus. What I do think is funny is me trying to write. Hope to here from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college