(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

I want a man who is really smart and mature but, likes to have fun with friends and make music.

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im looking for an interesting, intelligent, opinionated, well educated, Christian man. You must love animals and music because I'm crazy about both. Horse back riding would be fun. I know all the good trails in the Santa Monica Mountains. I sing and play guitar at a large well-known church so, if that bothers you, off you go Spot, don't get lost. My friends are very important to me and am very loyal to them. If they need to tell me a secret, I can keep it. I play on a softball team for my company and often hit the ball. LOL I love weekend trips with the gang and I'm even willing to camp out. I love to organize the food for our parties and outings and can cook pretty darned good too. I am a fanatical non smoker but enjoy a couple of apple martinis. I won't date a heavy drinker and please don't throw up in my car. My roommate did that recently and it was a nightmare getting the smell out. She tried to get her head out the window, but just missed. I still love her though. LOL People say I am very mature and well balanced, but I love a good party.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral