(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Los Angeles, California

i am separated have been for 7 years i like to visit my sister's, i swimming walking. i have a cat name metsy i love her so much

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards




Watching sports

in her own words...

i have been separated for 7 yrs. i think it is time to have some fun with the right person, with respect to me. i am looking for a friend to do things go out talk, take off to las Vegas have some good fun see concerts, walk along the beach, go up too big bear see what is out there it has been along time for me going out and having a date to talk with & be good old friends will do me good. i am honest in what i say no playing around i would like to be respected by any man and i will do the same. i have 3 children all grown up & married except one my youngest who is 26 years old but he is engage soon to move out. i don't work any more i am retired after working 30 years at two different jobs in my life time. i was born in San Antonino Texas, moved to Los Angles when i was 4 years old. we are a family of 15 same mom & dad. We are 9 girls 6 brothers, two are gone know my brothers. but we all get along just fine & happy, I am in the middle of all my brothers & sisters.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college