(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Let's see if we have some chemistry. Life is too short if there isn't any.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a very honest person. I don't believe in Jealousy or possessiveness, yet I am looking for that special person to hopefully spend the rest of my life with. My best friend, lover, partner, supporter of my dreams, as I will be a supporter of yours. You should know that I am a single dad, he's almost 3 and I have him every weekend. If that's a deal breaker, than we are not the right match anyway. He's very cool. I am not attracted to rude people, so I guess I'm not totally unconditional, but I try to be. I am the happiest person I know. I don't worry about things I have no control over. That helps a lot. I love my job, I run a management company for actors and will end up directing films someday. You have a big heart and enjoy helping people. You love to stay in shape, as I do. You love kids, dancing, sports, hopefully skiing or snowboarding. You are independent and like that about yourself. You like to travel and wouldn't mind some company. You have a good self image of yourself. I can't wait to meet you. Hope to hear from you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any