(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

Just get up and dance. Great dancers are not great because of their technique, they are great because of their passion.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

About me I am a gal, that loves to laugh and to enjoy life. I'm a great listener and friend, gentle, kind and sweet to that special man. I have been told that I'm the kinda women that can feel where you are at and respond in kind. I think one of my best qualities is probably much like yours, having fun, love of life lots of laughter! Yes I too am deep and thoroughly enjoy things below the surface that really give our lives the truest meaning of all. That is an attitude of gratitude, constant compassion & forgiveness of self and others will always set you FREE!!! You ask what can that be?? That part of all of us that is real, genuine authentic, when we get in touch with that part of who we are, then we are really loving life fully! Meeting a man of great character and heart with plenty of kindness and joy in his life, that's looking for a keeper. That's my ideal mate. I am a RISK taker in life with sports, careers and relationships. I would love to go helicopter snowboarding on virgin snow in Alaska windsurfing in Maui with strong winds and I am ready to love again. By learning to embrace the differences between men and woman I can have more fun and celebrate those aspects I'm all about finding out if we can be a good match, let's have a little fun and see. we just continue fishing. That's not so bad is it? Well you can only say so much on a profile so let's have a cup of coffee and see!!! Here's to adventure....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any