(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Los Angeles, California

Sports fan needs to be near a two day beard to make a relationship a slam dunk! Corny? Short handed goal! Really? ...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Performing arts



Watching sports

in his own words...

I own a creative company. I take risks in business and in relationships. I walk and hike for exercise. I travel around the world for music, art, and food. i am regular attendee at KINGS, LAKERS, and CLIPPERS games. I retired from a successful company that I help build over 20 years. I am a bruin grad as well as a songwriter/musician. I own ALBUMS iChat I actually play which is a nice mood enhancer. I read books and pass along them along to friends. I walk my dogs by the beach (keep it on the DL). I am looking for change in my life other than my underwear and socks. I am socially out going and really fear ski-lifts (really!) My kids and I have traveled the world having fun. Now it is time for them to find themselves and partners.The same applies to me. I am divorced (wow who knew it would be great) and ready to hang with a man that understands. And forgets to shave. Some friction in a relationship makes things....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree