(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

Please, no psychos.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hmmmm… let's see… Not an LA native, but been here long enough that it feels like it. I definitely consider myself a bit of a wanderer - I love going new places and trying things I've never tried before. I'm lucky enough to finally have a career I enjoy and a lot of passions that take up most of my time. When I'm not working hard at those things, I love going to see live comedy and music, movies, or new bars/restaurants - I love having things to do, though my hard-partying days are definitely over; now I'm into things that are more low-key. Though I love to go out, one thing I have learned is that it's a lot harder to find someone you enjoy having around when you're home doing nothing. I'm very outgoing and I love to meet people, so I'm hoping to find someone who is adventurous and fun that I can get to know and let things develop - you never know what can happen!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any