(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

I click you cilick then we click

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am cute, playful, witty, fun, thoughtful, engaging, dynamic, kind, genuine, considerate and have a great personality. I should have been a comedian. I am fun to be around, having maintained my boyish playfulness. My heart is warm and filled with joy, my smile big and broad. My closest friends are from childhood and we still get together yearly for a boys weekend out. If you truly are looking for a man of quality I hope you will overlook it if you are taller than me or younger than me as quality does not come from height or age. I am as young at heart and spirit as you will ever find. I was widowed 1 1/2 years ago and finally feel like myself again and hoping to share the old me with the new improved strengthened me. Nu, what are you waiting for?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any