(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Sassy and Caring!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards


in her own words...

I will do my best to sell myself here, but I'm always better in person ;-) I'm a lot of fun, if I do say so myself. Especially once I'm comfortable around you. I'm a social person and like to tell people that making friends is my super-power. I'm pretty girly in the sense that my closet is mostly full of dresses, but I wouldn't go so far as to call myself demure. I really appreciate manners and gentlemen-like behavior, it goes a long way with me. I think it's important to get along well with your family and to be a caring friend. I hope to find someone who feels the same. I value honesty and thoughtfulness. I tend to be attracted to people who find some sort of creative expression important, which doesn't necessarily mean creativity is their main focus. I'm not the best at expressing myself in writing, so I'll keep this short. If you think I sound interesting and you think I'm kinda cute, let's exchange a few notes and try to meet in person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any