(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Los Angeles, California

Let play golf together!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have a strong positive outlook, and relish in the simple things that make life so rewarding. The most important thing is faithfulness and respect. I am a down to earth man with a great sense of humour who loves life and all it has to offer. My friends and family would say I'm good with my hands, however I would say in more ways than one. I love to run and road bike, and occasionally kayak, cross country ski, snowshoe, mountain bike, hike and backpack. I enjoy traveling, cultural diversity, movies, (domestic and foreign), reading, gourmet cooking, live theatre / comedy, strolling art galleries, or attending football, hockey, or soccer games. I'm just as happy to stay home and watch a good movie or read a book. Interest is crucial to start, I gather that liking someone is important to continue on and then finally deciding that the whole package is something you can grow and realize yourself with is important in the pursuit of happiness. No smothering or stifling but rather solid support & understanding. Both persons being open to sharing in each others worlds, complimenting those worlds and building on them together. I am a thoughtful compassionate true gentleman that loves traveling, dancing,fishing, shopping, dining and sailing yachts. Confident, outgoing, and fun personality. Financially very secure, which allows for extensive travel and freedom.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any