(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

I like to live life to the fullest, I enjoy everything life has to offer; the good, the bad, and the ugly.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as a character, I am adventurous, free spirit, and someone who is always making people laugh. Privately, I am quiet, and prefer to be sorrounded by pleasant music, I enjoy conversations; but are ok with silence. I am a home body, but do enjoy going out. My friends make me smile, they are silly, just like me. The accomplishement I am most proud of is going to college, I truly enjoy heliping others, but at times forget about me (not a good thing). I am hoping to meet someone who is easy going, fun to be around, very independent, but also enjoys being with their partner. Someone who is family oriented, and knows what they want in life and in love. I am very passionate about my work, my family, and my friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral