(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Been there, done that? too.

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Smart, funny, sharp, and witty looking for the same. I have tried before and had great results...which is why I am back for more. Wait, does that make sense? I've meet some amazing people, but still searching for the right puzzle piece. I am originally from the Bay Area and moved down to LA for school...and 10 years later I am still here. I can't seem to get away from the Westside of LA (can you blame me??). I try to be a morning person during the week and get downtown early before traffic begins to build. All in all, I am a pretty laid back guy who likes to enjoy like...and looking for someone to enjoy it with. I am a huge fan of country music and classic rock...and you can mix in all other genre here and there. It really comes down to my mood and what I am into at that time. I will admit, I am a talk radio gets me through my morning and evening commute. Being raised Catholic, religion is something that is important to me and is actually something I hope to continue in a relationship. I will admit that I don't go to church every Sunday, but I try to make it when I can. I justify it through my everyday actions and try to do good each day. While I like to go out and drink, I have been finding myself getting crazy less and less. A nice glass or two of wine or a nice beer is much more appealing than beer pong and century club. While these are enjoyable every once and a while, the hangover that persists the morning after seems to get worse and worse every year. I like to sit close to the action at sporting events and stay in nice places/eat well when I travel. I work hard while at work and know that everything will pay off down the road.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral