(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

I love the way it feels to make you laugh.

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I have a lot of stories to tell. Born in Canada, educated in 3 countries, I have a lot of hyphens in my job. The biggest turn ons for me are creativity, joyfulness, curiosity and I find self-care very sexy. I love New York. Have a place in Los Angeles as well but New York is IT. Once a week I try to go see something out of the ordinary: a dance recital at Juilliard, a concert with crazy lighting design, a lecture by a visiting monk. I work out, but should work out more and am currently in a get healthy or bust kind of phase. I have done a lot of things that make me a conversation starter at parties: created shows, written for big corporations, stand up comedy, lectured at colleges, taught kids in prison, hired mariachi bands off the subway into my livingroom. I promise you if nothing else I will entertain. But that's the thing. I also like to do totally mindless inane activity. Watch TV. Bad TV. Walk 20 blocks to nowhere. Lie around reading magazines. Quietly sip tea and look at my someone special and dream up silly things. I am looking for an educated, adventurous, curious, kind, elegant, friendly person to share some time with. Must love music, art, cultural activities. I have many many friends, most of whom I have been close to since high school/college/gradschool/forever. Am now looking for someone to be my special one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any