(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

Loves adventure travel, but is not scared of a spaghetti strap and hills to go to the theater, an art opening or dancing the night out.

His 10 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Brazilian transplanted for more than 20 years. I love traveling, specially camping and adventure trips. I have been to 40 states (airport only doesn't count). Now I am starting to conquer the world. I am a Professional Free lance artist. I work as a Production Designer for Tv and Commercials. I had almost 200 days off last year, but when I work, I work 20 hours a day. Avid hiker, camper and rock climber, I also want to learn to scuba dive and skydive. ( not just jump once or twice, done that already)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any