(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

I am here?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Its hard to describe oneself, especially for the world to see. How can a paragraph or two actually make a person want to get to know you? We all know and correct me if I am wrong, a picture speaks louder than words. So with that being said....Who am I? Well - I am loyal, fun loving, with a sense of humor kind of woman. I like to have fun and I love to laugh. I crave a good cup of coffee in the morning and any format of news. I am pretty punctual and I am honest. I hope to find the right man out there that can show me that they can laugh at themself, be honest, loyal and funny. I am straight up and I would hope that he would be too. I don't need drama and games. I believe a healthy relationship is based on truth and trust. without that, there is no foundation for a solid relationship. So is he out there? I don't know...maybe. Maybe he's reading my profile now...we'll see. If your him, email me. Otherwise good luck in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any