(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Los Angeles, California

What's the worst that can happen?

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Children and dogs gravitate toward me. Mothers and sisters generally love me. I have a keen ability to find humor in most situations and have worked really hard to achieve my goals. I'm intelligent and mechanically inclined. My friends are diverse and like family. I can do anything I set my mind to but it would be so much better to share my life with someone. I like going into Home Depot or the electrical contractor supply store and know what I'm talking about - much to the shock of the employees. I also like hosting dinner parties and cooking for my friends. But, just because I can do it all, doesn't mean that I don't want a partner (I wash, you dry). I'm looking for someone driven, loyal, decisive (not overly impulsive), nurturing, and ready. Timing is crucial for any relationship to work - if you aren't in the same place, it's not going to work. I'd like to meet someone who has enough of his own interests and is secure doing his own thing knowing he has a great girl to come home to at the end of the day. What else? I'm a good parker - parallel and between the lines. I can throw a ball and a frisbee. I'm a crappy golfer but it's fun just being out there. My closet and drawers are hyper organized. I like to make gelato. The first item on my bucket list is "make bucket list." Haven't crossed that one off yet. Although this is based on profile/personality matching, any match still requires attraction and chemistry. That said, you must have recent pictures on your profile. It's only fair (this is non-negotiable). And, it's fairly easy to tell when you've scanned in that picture from 1997. Many of you, I've noticed, set your upper height limit at 7'11". I'm willing to bet some serious money that if a 7'10" woman, a whole inch shorter than your cutoff, showed up for a coffee date, you'd run. Fast.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral