(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Los Angeles, California

Love wanted

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

I am seriously looking for the one woman who will become part of my life, brings her culture and personality to blend with mine, to build a life and happy family - together, based on love, affection, and understanding. I`m financially secure, purposeful, and serious in my desire to meet my future partner and I won`t waste your time so I ask you don`t waste mine. In other words, truth and trust. I am unlike any other man you will meet, I guarantee it. Some would say I`m a visionary, with a heart of gold and a passionate soul. I consider myself a handsome,gentle,intelligent, and cultured individual who believes in opening doors and walking on the curbside of the sidewalk when I am with a woman. Personal hygiene is very important to me, as I love to smell good for that special woman. I've been told that I am handsome and i know it, but it is very difficult to describe yourself without sounding vain. . I also enjoy giving that special woman a soothing massage, especially after a hard day or evening, as it is truly a stress reliever. I would consider myself a pretty cool, laid back kinda man, now don't get me wrong I get out and can get down with the best of them when I need to, but my overall dameanor is "not" to be stressed or high maintenance. I am very ambitious and motivated, I've got lots of goals, dreams and aspirations, and yes it would be nice to have the right woman by my side to help and support each other through life's trials and tribulation's. I would say I'm very adventurous, I like to travel and can switch gears at the drop of a dime. I like planned vacation's as well as spur of the moment jaunt's , across town or across the country, it doesn't matter, you only live once so by God I'm going to check it out. I kinda like to take little road trips as well, I love the feel of the cool wind on my face, especially in the evening's and at night. I'm also looking to be in most of the countries in the world very soon.(one of those dreams, I just need to make tim

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any