(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

i am a nice chinese lady, speak english,german,have dream of beautiful life. i like study art.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests



Performing arts


in her own words...

i am a concervative , energetic lady who enjoy's life.i am optimistic of a future with a healthy companion, who loves life, is caring kind and considerate. I like these kinds of music Romantic music,Rock,and souls. I wish to settle down now to find a real Love.what I care about is you are dependable,reliable,committed and I wish to be the man woman you've always wanted and i'm sure you and I would work things nicely being together. True love is not all about body stature, but its all about what is in the heart.. I am not willing to play head games or short term as what i seek is a relationship that would be for keeps and contentment.I want a relationship that will be for keeps,something we would always be thankful for trying Nothing is more beautiful than you wearing only the moonlight and my kisses..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral