(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am looking for a relationship that’s sustainable not casual. Overall, I am a simple and down-to-earth guy. As long as my stomach is full and my palate is amused, I am a happy man. haha I consider myself old-fashion; a man who still believes in traditions and values. Family and close friends are very important to me and I spend most of my time with them. My parents are still married after 40 something years and I think that is admirable. I am trustworthy, honest, smart, disciplined, caring and ambitious. A believer in karma. I’ve been told before I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I am looking for someone who is genuine, honest, caring, kindhearted, loyal, and humorous. Good looks and attraction are a plus but I need more substance and depth. I am hopeful to find that certain X factor; at the end of the day, it’s all about compatibility and chemistry. Please feel free to contact me. Good Luck on your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any