(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

i just want too meet you soon and know you better

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im looking for a partner that can make me laugh, someone I can joke around with because I have a great sense of humor. My ideal partner would be caring, loyal, honest, sincere, willing to compromise and completely trustworthy. If they don't golf, that is my deal-breaker, because I love the game. Also, must love dogs. Family and friends are very important to me, so I would like my someone to get along great with my family and friends and vice versa. I am hoping to attract someone who has the same interests as me, as well as someone that I can hold a conversation with, because communication is very important. I want to attract someone that has their head on their shoulders, and knows what they want out of life. Reach me away from here, my username is same as my user name on rocketmail, i hope you are able to reach me there. i will too know you better and also meet you soon .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any