(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Los Angeles, California

catch one's heart, never be apart!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

welcome to my page, I am Chinese (name :felicia374 or felicia1417), but in India right now,I'd like to shift to a new country or probably go back to China in the next year after finish my study. I am a out going person like to go spend time out doors.sometimes i prefer to stay at home watch movies ,listen to music,read books or just sit there to think about something. I am also very artistic and love to draw. I am a straight forward person and very honest,loyal,trusting and cooking ,traveling,hiking swimming,shopping and so on.I like piano,violin,guitar, i love music.I like knowledge(The reading of all good books is like a conversation with the finest men of past centuries.),i like the man who is rich in mind too...i like discovery channel. I have many hobbies,i have a passion in my life, a sense of friends describe me as an easy going person.I'm studying electronics communication engineering ,am interested in all electronic stuff. I love designing, you may think i like to design the electronic circuit, yes,i do like it, but I'm also interested in designing my hair and clothes, i like to watch fashion show (don't think wrong,I'm not a material girl!),its not bad if we love those beautiful things in life.. i like all funny things,and laugh with friends.I'm easy to laugh,easily moved. Strangers think I'm quiet. My friends think I'm out-going. My best friends know that I'm completely insane! lol .. I may look tough, but I'm hopeless romantic inside. there are many sides of me, hope you would like to take time to know more about me. I m seriously to find my life partner,my soulmate,whatever you call it,a person who deserves me to pay all my love and share everything in the life. Every girl is beautiful, it just takes the right guy to see it,here I'm looking for that one would think I'm beautiful without makeup, the one could see my inside,the one will love my smile.The best makeup is Smile. The best jewelry is Modesty. The best clothing is Con

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral