(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

This might be the dots that I will someday connect in our future.

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My close friends might say that I am caring, loyal, open-minded and creative. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends whenever I can. I was born and raised in the southern part of Japan. Then I moved to the States twelve years ago for my school and career as a patissiere. I like living Los Angels. At the same time, I fancy about living in Kyoto with someone special. It will be great to meet someone loyal, sincere, creative, open-minded, warm and smart, who understand and appreciate my cultural background. I am relatively new to Los Angels. I enjoy living here. This city has so much to offer. I want to explore this city together with some one special. I enjoy going to see theaters, art galleries, photography shows, live music and dining out. I also like skiing, swimming, snorkeling, hiking, camping. Since I enjoy any processes of making things from scratch, I am attracted to people who also enjoys making things by their hands. I like cooking, too! Normally, I work on weekends and take some weekdays off, but it's possible to take weekends off from time to time. I work from very early in the morning, which means that I get to leave work early everyday. If we hit it off, I will make time for us so that we can have lots of good time together! Hope this will give you some idea about myself, and hope to get to know you, too :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any