(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

I am softspoken,jovial,broadminded couragous,optimistic character man. I am a workaholic person.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I <font color=red <font>color="red">am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies and always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with <font color=red <font>color="red">me.she should be <font color=red <font>color="red">independent,jovial can provide him in her residing place . actually <font color=red <font>color="red">am not resident of usa <font color=red <font>color="red">am indian living at <font color=red <font>color="red">kolkata at present want to migrate in usa but no company want to sponsor me so c<font color=red <font>color="red">ame to this <font color=red <font>color="red">site.If any helpful lady who wanted serious relationship and ready to accept me her co partner in either for her professional life or business life.I have an extra activity that is I <font color=red <font>color="red">am a fashion merchandiser also so any fashion related lady can contact me. I will appreciate any type of contact or contract which give me an opportunity to live in usa/American continent,even elder lady can contact withe.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral