(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

I 've been told many times that I am loving, caring, straight, attractive, professional, faithful, trust-worthy, with hi moral/integrety.

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Please forgive me for not posting my pictures in my profile. I am very traditional and do not want to expose myself to the world. I do not want my family, relatives, clients or church family to see me on the internet. If you would like I will send you my pictures via your cell phone. Besides a picture is worth a 1,000 words and meeting a person face to face is worth a 1,000 pictures. I feel that you will not be disappointed when you meet me. Many times I have been told that I look at least 10 years younger than my age. Talking about myslef is the last thing I want to do. Many times I have been told that I am loving, caring, down-to-earth, attractive, professional, faithful, loyal, trust-worthy, fun-loving, happy, with good values, high moral and high integrity. I thank God, Buddha and my good loving parents for planting all these good values deep inside of my heart and my mind. I work very hard from morning to night every day for my father who was a good and noble doctor has taught me that if I work as hard as I can productively every minutes I am awake, everything will be taken care of. I feel that my prayer has been answered and my dream has come true because both my daughter and son had college education, career, family and home. To me TRUST = RESPECT = LOVE = HAPPINESS = PEACE = COMFORT. Do you agree ? Being with the man I love and my family is the most important thing in my life. Sharing love, happiness and peace with all my loved ones is the goal of my life. Mutual love, honor, respect, support, faithfulness, loyalty are what I strongly believe in. To me these are the foundation for a long-lasting relationship. I pray for a good, honest, loving and faithful partner who also is my best friend, my sweet lover and my loyal companion. I will be at least the same for him. We will share a sweet, happy and peaceful life together. My happiness is very simple. Holding the hands of the man I love and watching his favorite sport or a good movi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any