(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Los Angeles, California

It's okay, just dance!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

People always comment on my eyes (really), and I think that's because I see the good in everyone. I'm looking for a good-hearted, compassionate man, who believes life is a dance, is looking for the right partner, and isn't afraid of learning new steps and showing them off! Adventure? Seems like everyone on match wants someone who wants to have adventures. Sorry, I've already gone rock-climbing, car-camping, scuba-diving, snorkeling, hiking, mountain-biking, skiing - and I've checked them OFF my List Of Things To Do. There's still plenty of things to do that don't involve brushes with death or bandages. Raising a teenager has certainly taught me that! One of my favorite TV shows is "What Would You Do?". I believe that speaking up and standing up for the rights of others and that doing the right thing is always the right thing to do. The person I'm looking for has a strong moral and ethical base; always tells the truth; and loves himself deeply, with a good sense of humor to balance all that ethical goodness out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any