(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

This is all new, lets see how this works!

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as a "TRUE FRIEND'. My circle of friends is small, but im not looking for quantity i treasure the quality of the friendships that i have. I am a very loyal and compassionate person. I enjoy helping people and seeing them smile. Family is important to me. I have 2 wonderful children that are the sunshine in my life..I enjoy family get togethers and family vacations. I'm looking for someone to add to my happiness. Now please don't take this wrong..but I'm not looking for anyone to take care of me and my children, I can do that on my own, but I am looking for a man to be my Protector, Provider and my Soul Mate..I'm a strong independent woman but I DONT WANT TO WEAR THE PANTS..I want a man that I can possibly learn things from, who can show me new adventures in life! I want companionship and unconditional love..I will give the same in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any