(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

What are a few words about who you're looking for?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, I am energetic, athletic, and positive man. I like to do many good things in my life and be active all the time. I am honest with a good values in life, i am sincere, humble, passionate, loving person. I hate playing heart games, I am compassionate, affectionate, caring man. I am open minded person, romantic, cheerful, kind, confident, and responsible. Life is good and God created life for human being to enjoy and be happy. I am single, never been married, I don't have kids, I am honest, sincere and have values in my life. I enjoying walk on the beach specially at night. I am enjoying practice Bikram yoga in the heat, it is my favorite sport, I practice 4-5 times a week, it makes me very healthy and strong. I love to cook. I am looking for the true love and passion. I am looking for a friend who I can talk and communicate with, I am looking for a nice woman to share life with and be united. I am self-reliant, easy to get along with, I love people. I love music. I always keep an open mind and am willing to try new things. I love companionship as well as intimacy. I am very introspective. I'm looking for someone who is also easy-going, who is kind-hearted, and is not to rigid, happy with what they do and where they are in life. I am Dedicated, loyal, hard working man, easy going with, I am people person, I love helping people and support them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral