(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

live, laugh,love its so much sweater with the one you care about.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

i love to love. love people. i dont judge. i accept people for who they are. giving the best of who i am to people i care about is what make me me. i am a go getter. love to win. very competitive in the business world. giving to others and helping people that need help make me happy. love family and friends. love to meet new people and new cultures. love to travel and live life to the fullest. i do enjoy the finer things in life, but money and success does not change my personality. i try to stay humble, being happy, laugh and love simply says it all. im driven and know what i want. i love to fall in love. love to take care of the person i care about, putting a smile on her face, and seeing a glow in her eyes can not be duplicated. i love being in business. finding solutions and create.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any