(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

If you want something, chase after it; nothing's worse than passive un-enthusiast ... except for an un-enthusiast with bad grammar ;)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm not that great at writing about myself. Don't mistake this as my lack for words; I prefer to have two-sided conversations where ideas and questions can flow freely instead of talking to a wall. Quirky, dry, sarcastic dark humor make my inner cake-loving fat kid squeal with joy. One may blame it on the endless childhood years of wedgies, stolen lunch money, and toilet swirlies on the cynicism; truth of the matter is, sarcasm is elusive, and only as selected few understand and appreciate it. The person I'm looking for is passionate. He can be passionate about life, adventure, work-- hell, he can be passionate about having passion-- anything! He just needs to have some sort of passion. Relationship, long term ones are nice. Wave hello to the exit sign and walk toward the door, quick flings.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any