(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

In search of a "good man" in the city of angels...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out









Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as funny, loyal, trustworthy, athletic, smart, and pretty. I like to make my friends laugh. I am greatful for my health and the health of my friends and family. I am hoping to find someone who is reliable, trustworthy, financially stable, who knows how to express himself and does not think cheating is okay. Finding a man who can express himself and communicate his needs effectively has been a bit of a challenge. I am sure the sentiment runs both ways in this age of multimedia and internet. I can say that I am working very hard to hone my communications skills. I take great joy in the simple pleasures of life like a walk in the park or watching the sun set at the beach. I love any activity that takes place near the ocean. Children hold a special place in my heart and I can't think of anything that warms my heart more than a fat, sweet, happy, baby! I have been on a spritual journey and have grown tremendously in this area, thus it is important for me to meet a "man" who is a Christian, who applies the principles in his everyday life, and has a relationship with God. May God bless you with all of the desires of your heart!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral