(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Los Angeles, California

Live.Love.Laugh. After all, what are we here if not to embrace all that is.

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well hello there! I’ll do my best to keep this short and the sweet :-) I was born and raised in LA and will most likely end up here. My life may take me elsewhere but my home is here. I love la and everything it has to offer. It really is what you make it. I graduated from USC with a degree in Communications and PR so now I’m just trying to make a name for myself in the sales and marketing world. My two jobs keep me pretty busy but I love every moment of it. Meeting people and learning new things keep me sane in such an insane world. I recently created a list of things I would like to do or learn to do and I would love to have someone who will do them with me! I enjoy everything from art to movies to travel to a simple night at home. I am a total water person…pools, Jacuzzi, beach, all of it. I swam competitively for 10 years so any activities in the water have always been a huge part of my life. I do enjoy a fun night out as well, always up for some shenanigans and adventures. My personality is pretty laid back, total California girl. However, I have been told that I am a little old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I do enjoy being pursued and I appreciate chivalry. A sense of humor is definitely necessary. I’m a pretty goofy person so I would like someone who can handle that. If this gives you a sense of me at all, I can recite every line from the classic Jim Carey movies (Dumb and Dumber, Ace Ventura, Cable Guy, Mask etc.) Wow, can’t believe I just dorked out like that ha. Well if that didn’t totally scare you away then feel free to give me a shout :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any