PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ellie

28 | Los Angeles, California

"something inspirational" -- someone important

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

hi! here's a little about me: i'm originally from the midwest. i moved to LA 2.5 years ago for grad school. my friends say that i am a little dorky and a little shy but i think that i am but i'm also very driven when perusing my goals (for example, when i moved out here i didn't know anyone west of Wichita and i was scared out of my mind. now, i can't imagine being any place else). i love random adventures, like seeking out sketchy but awesome hole-in-the-wall restaurants, exploring the fashion district or the art walk or having a picnic at the beach or lake. other times i like just staying at home and having a 'youtube film festival' (which is basically just getting together with friends and watching things on youtube). the most important things to me are my family, my friends and giving back to the community through my work or by volunteering. here's a helpful list: likes: iced coffee, animals who think they're people, cartoons, people who dance awkwardly but still have a good time, tattoos, yelling at people in infomercials for being dumbos,cursing like a sailor, guys who are confident goal driven, showing up to the movie theater early to watch the coming attractions, simpons quote-offs, traveling, author/poetry readings dislikes: heat waves; pushy people in clubs; dairy products; cut-and-paste emails; pretty boys or 'small shirts;' jello (i mean, it's all wiggly, it holds grapes like some kind of futuristic fruit prison, it's made of hooves and it says right in the commercial that it is "alive" c'mon!) ambivalent: reality talent competitions if you want to know something else, just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral