(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

Happiness is a choice.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m interested in meeting a person who has a deep understanding of what really matters in life. When it comes down to it, family, friends, love and forgiveness are all that really matter to me. In the end everything else seems to work itself out. I have learned to follow my instincts and not downplay the importance of the initial attraction. When I meet someone for the first time, I know instantly if the person is for me. I believe that every relationship, romantic or not, has the potential to make me a better person. It’s always about the lesson and I’ve learned the value of being a good student. I have so much to be grateful for and I want my life to be a reflection of my gratitude by living everyday with joy. I am strong and independent in many ways, but I honor the differences between a man and a woman. I’m not very religious, but I am deeply spiritual. I think it’s important to live life with thoughtfulness and compassion for others. My favorite thing to do is travel. I am originally from New York. Growing up I spent my summers commuting back and forth between New York and L.A. I still get excited whenever I’m about to board an airplane. I’ve been to many different countries, yet there is still so much more to see.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any