(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Hi there!:)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there, thanks for reading my profile :) I am originally from LA,but spent more than half of the last few years living outside the country, in Chile, Israel and Ethiopia. I have also lived in NY and the bay area and love both of them. As you can guess, I love travelling and am looking for someone who does too! I am however also happy to be back in LA where my family and many friends live, and though I don't feel I will ever be done travelling, I'm not planning on leaving LA any time soon. I am fortunate to have a job I love, working mostly with the uninsured, primarily immigrants, in community clinics. I enjoy hiking, cooking, movies, live music, basketball, the beach, all kinds of food, and hanging out with family and friends. I am looking for someone who is creative, open-minded, open to being involved in Jewish communities, and who would like to explore all that this city has to offer! If any of this sounds good to you, please say hi so we can be in touch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any