(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

If 'wishes' and 'buts' were clusters of nuts, we'd all have a bowl of granola!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would say I'm sassy and funny and have a mischievous laugh. I think initially I can come off as very shy, but once I get comfortable with someone, they'll see the side of me that my friends see. I love movies and I work for a silent film company. I enjoy my job; every day is different which is great, because it affords me the opportunity to always learn something new. Down the road I think I would like to work in post production, but I've still got a ways to go. I moved to Los Angeles about a year and a half ago from Pennsylvania. I enjoy living here very much; I love living in a city where you have access to so many different things and such a varied geography. Ultimately, I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, who can teach me something (and who will let me teach them as well), someone who knows how to give and take, and someone who shares similar interests to mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral