(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

"fall once! get back up...fall seven times! you get back up for the 8th time"

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am but a man in a world of billions and yet a little unique in my own respect, I don't look to be anyone else but my self. I am a person who adapts to certain situations and people, used to change even if i don't like it, but i know that it's how we move forward. I am reasonable and I have a sense of justice and always listen to both sides of story before i make any judgements. All one has to do is get to know me. I am a gamer/artist at heart but theres more to me than that, I love meeting new people and get to know them, know their story and love to eat. I see my self as a simple guy. Some describe me as fun, loving, caring, artistic, funny, crazy, loyal, reliable, confident, good weird, happy, full of life, responsible, mysterious, sometimes scary, nerd/geeky(good type, I don't try to correct people and annoy them), understanding, hyper, serious yet not, goofy, sometimes clumsy... I try and not take life too serious, I am usually very flexible and like to have fun whether we just hang out and talk, go to movies, shows, travel even, or stay at home. I just recently got into outdoor activities such as hiking, jogging, some type of exercise. As for my ideal woman, well I'm not picky at all. All I ask for is loyalty/faithful. some have asked if i have a problem with race and I don't, I like to meet and learn about new cultures, so you can say Im open minded. If this has giving you more questions than answers...well all you gotta do is ask...I haven't subscribed here yet but if you want to contact me, message me and i guess I'll subscribe, or favorite me so i can tell who and give my cell numba.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any