(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

One is a Lonely Reservation

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me, well I'm a mom who has a 23 yr old son. I work hard and play equally as hard. I believe these are the best years of our lives and we should spend them with someone who appreciates that and the person they are spending the time with. Let's get to it. Dancing, cruising, scuba diving, boating, kayaking, gardening, reading, zip lining, riding motorcyles etc., etc., anything fun and adventurous. Then how about a nice quiet evening at home, bottle of wine, good meal and a movie. Or just some music a slow dance in your arms and good conversation :) Most of us on these sites talk about what we want now, I want to know what you want in 10 years. Life is precious and there are those who arent here to enjoy it. So let's stop being so picky and looking for perfection it doesnt exist. We all have a comfort and compromise zone. If you're a shallow Hal dont contact me, I have never judged a book by it's cover and would appreciate the same respect. So if youre out there , you want to laugh, love and grow old together, with someone who's not a player, has a heart, compassion and know's how to treat a "Good" man, then you know where to find me.....Be secure with who you are. No users, drug addicts/dealers unemployed users or cheaters or someone looking for casual encounter. Thanks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any